Blue Lab Beats - Xover (Limited Edition Vinyl) - Blue Lab Beats

Blue Lab Beats
Blue Lab Beats - Xover (Limited Edition Vinyl)

Select from options below to add to basket
    This bundle also includes:

    Blue Lab Beats - Xover (Digital Download)

    The debut album featuring the singles 'Pineapple', 'Say Yes', 'Dome' and More!

    Blue Lab Beats' debut album 'Xover' explores the crossing genres and styles that make Blue Lab Beats. Divided in two, the record has a distinct hip-hop and jazz split and firmly displays the band's creativity and proficiency as musicians. With features from both established names and fellow rising talents including Kojey Radical, Moses Boyd, Ruby Francis, Otha Soul, Nubya Garcia, James Vickery and Tiana Major9; the album is the first offering from the new London Jazz scene.

    Xover promises to be a sonic exploration of jazz in its newest form; a blend of the analogue and digital that is the essence of Blue Lab Beats.

    All downloads in MP3 format.

    Tracklist: 01. Intro 02. Tea (Feat. Melo-Zed) 03. Say Yes (ft. Ruby Francis & Ashley Henry) 04. Watch it x Blue Katana (ft NiCe & Femi Koleoso) 05. Dome (ft. OthaSoul & Daniel Taylor) 06. Xover (ft. Moses Boyd) 07. Pineapple (ft. Moses Boyd & Nérija) 08. Piña Colada (ft. Nubya Garcia & Richie Seivwright) 09. 8O8 (ft. Sheldon Aguw, Terry Smiles & Lala &ce) 10. Run Away (ft Kaidi Akinnibi) 11. TImeless (ft. Daniel Taylor, Dominic Canning, Dylan Jones & Ashley Henry) 12. Sam Cooke & Marvin Gaye (ft. Kojey Radical & Tiana Major9) 13. Blue Skies (ft Ashley Henry, Piers Haynes, Daniel Casimir, William Francis & Sheila M. Maurice-Grey) 14. My Dream (ft. James Vickery) 15. Oooo Lala (ft. Kaidi Akinnibi) 16. Outro (ft. Daniel Taylor)

    This bundle also includes:

    Blue Lab Beats - Xover (Vinyl)