Everyday Nothing (Signed CD) - BROOKE BENTHAM

Everyday Nothing (Signed CD)


Super limited signed CD edition.

Everyday Nothing is the debut album from Brooke Bentham

Four panel soft pack design Six panel fold out lyric sheet insert

Artwork by Nick Helderman


  1. With Love
  2. Perform for You
  3. High
  4. Blue Light
  5. Keep it Near
  6. All My Friends Are Drunk
  7. Control
  8. Without
  9. Men I Don't Know
  10. Telling Lies
  11. My Baby Lungs

All cardboard used is FSC certified